AGK Ministry Network Office Focus:

Our Network Office Team is laboring to fulfill two responsibilities which are:

  • Provide values driven ministry resources for the ministers and churches of Kansas.

  • “To strengthen and establish effective Pentecostal leaders and churches.”


agk2018-39.jpg

Terry Yancey

Superintendent
tly@agkansas.com

AGK-1_web.jpg

Karen Yancey

Network Development Director
karen@agkansas.com

AGK-12_web.jpg

Darin Stroud

Ministries Director
darin@agkansas.com

AGK-72_web.jpg

Marc Marcelo

Business & Finance Manager
mmarcelo@agkansas.com

agk2018-6.jpg

Robin Rains

Credentials & Church Records Secretary
robin@agkansas.com

AGK-8_web_b.jpg

Charity Leichner

Administrative Assistant to
AGK Superintendent &
Network Development Director
charity@agkansas.com

agk2018-8.jpg

Rebecca Scott

Creative Communications Specialist rebecca@agkansas.com

AGK-4_web.jpg

Marleen Stroud

Ministries Executive Assistant
marleen@agkansas.com

agk2018-71.jpg

Danyelle Montes

Ministries Assistant
danyelle@agkansas.com


AGK-7_web.jpg

Beth Castleberry

First Impressions Specialist
beth@agkansas.com