AGK Ministry Network Office Focus:

Our Network Office Team is laboring to fulfill two responsibilities which are:

  • Provide values driven ministry resources for the ministers and churches of Kansas. We are committed “to strengthen and establish effective Pentecostal leaders and churches.”


Terry Yancey

Superintendent
tly@agkansas.com

Karen 2014.jpg

Karen Yancey

Network Development Director
karen@agkansas.com

_MG_1061.JPG

Darin Stroud

Ministries Director
darin@agkansas.com

 

Josh Slate

Office Manager // Executive Assistant
josh.slate@agkansas.com


Marc Marcelo

Business & Finance Manager
mmarcelo@agkansas.com


Ted McFarland

Creative Communications Specialist
ted@agkansas.com

Leslie Means

Interim Credentials & Church Records Secretary
leslie@agkansas.com

Charity Leichner

Administrative Assistant to
    AGK Superintendent &
    Network Development Director
charity@agkansas.com

Marleen Stroud

Ministries Executive Assistant
marleen@agkansas.com

Abby4.jpeg

Abby Monte

Ministries Assistant
ksministries@agkansas.com

Beth Castleberry

First Impressions Specialist
beth@agkansas.com